SAMARKAND INSTITUTE OF
ECONOMICS AND SERVICE

Happy birthday!

Baxronov Sherzod Abdugafforovich
Berdikulov Valikul
Bagirova Sarvinoz Ravshanovna
Ashurov Baxtiyor Iskandarovich
Nazarov Otabek Umaraliyevich

Announcement

2022-08-16 272
2022-08-16 316
2022-08-12 537
2022-07-16 2848

Most read news

2020-10-27 33110
2020-04-17 29961
2020-06-19 29351
A new textbook has been... 2020-02-27 29112

Responsibilities of the Marketing and Student Internship Department

SAMARKAND INSTITUTE OF ECONOMICS AND SERVICE

Bo`tayev Dilshod Eshbekovich

Phone: (8366) 233-73-68,

E-mail: dilshodbek-b@mail.ru

The number of staff in the department depends on the student body and is supervised by the head. The staff list is approved by the rector. Salaries (categories) of employees of the department are decided within the general budget of the institute and have the right to set additional salaries at the expense of budgetary and extra-budgetary funds based on the results of the work of the department.

Responsibilities of the Marketing and Student Internship Department

 

            1. Formation of a database based on the study of the needs of enterprises, institutions and organizations for higher education personnel trained at the Samarkand Institute of Economics and Service.

            2. Evaluate the structure and geographical location of consumers of educational services (employers, organizations of various forms of ownership - public and local authorities, governmental and non-governmental organizations, etc.), including the ratio of supply and demand for graduates of undergraduate and graduate specialties. create a complete database by identifying and grouping, diagnosing potential opportunities.

            3. Introduce topical issues related to improving the quality of trained personnel for discussion in the councils of the institute, in this regard, cooperate with the relevant departments of the institute.

            4. Monitoring the training of personnel at the institute and the distribution of graduates on the basis of state grants.

            5. Systematic analysis and evaluation of the employment process of graduates of the Institute.

            6. Facilitate the development and improvement of market relations in the field of education, the formation of a real "section of ordezs" for bachelors and masters, based on the demand for young professionals.

            7. To direct the activities of the institute to meet the real needs of the institutions, enterprises and organizations in the area where the institute is located.

            8. To analyze the changes in the market of services, which may lead to the emergence of competitive educational services in the bachelor's and master's specialties in the economy and social spheres of the Republic, and to prepare proposals for the development of new directions.

            9. To study the needs of young people with higher education in the regions of the economy of the republic in cooperation with potential employers (consumers), taking into account the rapid change of marketing services and the dynamics of the labor market.

            10. Develop proposals for the training of highly educated personnel in new areas of education and specialties, primarily in the field of high and innovative technologies, based on the needs of current and future development programs of industries and sectors of the economy and regions.

            11. Interact and liaise with stakeholders in the training of specialists, including the views of the management of the enterprise, organization or institution on the quality and potential of the trained personnel.

            12. Participates in the preparation, adoption and implementation of management decisions in the field of training and the market of educational services at the Institute. Develop practical proposals and take appropriate measures to ensure the training of competitive personnel.

            13. Facilitate the use of young professionals based on the needs of consumers.

            14. Discussion of customer quality requirements in the process of training at the board of the institute.

            15. Ensuring cooperation between specialized departments and consumer (customer) enterprises in training.

            16. Facilitate the organization of internships for graduates in enterprises and organizations where they can be employed later.

            17. To submit to the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education in a timely manner information on the graduates of higher education institutions for the current year in the areas of education (specialties), ministries, departments (enterprises and organizations) and regions.

            18. Timely submission to the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of documents on the study of the labor market, the formation of proposals for admission parameters on the basis of consumer orders for graduates, the organization of a database of the institute on admission, student contingent, employment of graduates.

            19. Distribution of graduates, taking into account the recommendations and suggestions of consumers and departments of the young specialist.

            20. Establishing partnerships and signing agreements with enterprises, institutions and organizations in cooperation with specialized departments for the organization of student internships.

            21. Ensuring the organization of student internships in enterprises, institutions and organizations in accordance with the direction of education and specialization.

            22. To study the process of organizing student internships in enterprises, institutions and organizations, to analyze the results of the study and to develop problems and proposals and submit them to the management of the institute.

            23. To study the best foreign and national experience in the organization of student internships and prepare proposals for its implementation.

            24. Preparation of analytical data on the organization of student internships.

            25. Development of practical proposals and implementation of appropriate measures for the organization of exports of educational services.

Happy birthday!

Baxronov Sherzod Abdugafforovich
Berdikulov Valikul
Bagirova Sarvinoz Ravshanovna
Ashurov Baxtiyor Iskandarovich
Nazarov Otabek Umaraliyevich

Announcement

2022-08-16 272
2022-08-16 316
2022-08-12 537
2022-07-16 2848

Most read news

2020-10-27 33110
2020-04-17 29961
2020-06-19 29351
A new textbook has been... 2020-02-27 29112

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ
ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

С днем рождения!

Sharipov To‘lqin Saidaxmadovich
Abdurayimov O‘ktam Abdug‘ani o‘g‘li
Maxmudova Dilorom Sindarovna

Объявления

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 42929
2020-04-17 37747
2020-06-19 36789

Обязанности отдела маркетинга и студенческой практики

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

Бутаев Дилшод Эшбекович

Телефон: (8366) 233-73-68,

Электронная почта: dilshodbek-b@mail.ru

Численность персонала в отделе зависит от контингента студентов и контролируется заведующим. Штатное расписание утверждается ректором. Оклады (категории) сотрудников кафедры определяются в пределах общего бюджета института и имеют право устанавливать доплаты за счет бюджетных и внебюджетных средств по результатам работы кафедры.

Обязанности отдела маркетинга и студенческой практики
 
            1. Формирование базы данных на основе изучения потребности предприятий, учреждений и организаций в кадрах высшего образования, подготовленных в Самаркандском институте экономики и сервиса.
            2. Оценить структуру и географическое расположение потребителей образовательных услуг (работодатели, организации различных форм собственности - органы государственной власти и местного самоуправления, государственные и негосударственные организации и др.), в том числе соотношение спроса и предложения на выпускников бакалавриата и выпускных специальностей, создать полную базу данных путем выявления и группировки, диагностики потенциальных возможностей.
            3. Выносить актуальные вопросы, связанные с повышением качества подготовки кадров, на обсуждение советов института, в связи с этим сотрудничать с соответствующими подразделениями института.
            4. Контроль за подготовкой кадров в институте и распределением выпускников на основе государственных грантов.
            5. Систематический анализ и оценка процесса трудоустройства выпускников института.
            6. Способствовать развитию и совершенствованию рыночных отношений в сфере образования, формированию реального «портфеля заказов» бакалавров и магистров, исходя из востребованности молодых специалистов.
            7. Направить деятельность института на удовлетворение реальных потребностей учреждений, предприятий и организаций района, где расположен институт.
            8. Проанализировать изменения на рынке услуг, которые могут привести к появлению конкурентоспособных образовательных услуг по специальностям бакалавриата и магистратуры в экономике и социальной сфере Республики, и подготовить предложения по развитию новых направлений.
            9. Изучить потребности молодежи с высшим образованием в регионах экономики республики во взаимодействии с потенциальными работодателями (потребителями) с учетом быстрой смены маркетинговых услуг и динамики рынка труда.
            10. Исходя из потребностей текущих и перспективных программ развития отраслей и отраслей экономики и регионов, прежде всего, разработать предложения по подготовке высокообразованных кадров по новым направлениям и специальностям в области высоких и инновационных технологий.
            11. Взаимодействовать и поддерживать связь с заинтересованными сторонами в подготовке специалистов, в том числе мнение руководства предприятия, организации или учреждения о качестве и потенциале подготовленного персонала.
            12. Участвует в подготовке, принятии и реализации управленческих решений в сфере подготовки кадров и рынка образовательных услуг в Институте. Разработать практические предложения и принять соответствующие меры по обеспечению подготовки конкурентоспособных кадров.
            13. Содействовать использованию молодых специалистов исходя из потребностей потребителей.
            14. Обсуждение требований заказчика к качеству в процессе обучения на коллегии института.
            15. Обеспечение взаимодействия профильных подразделений и предприятий-потребителей (заказчиков) при обучении.
            16. Содействовать организации стажировки выпускников на предприятиях и в организациях, где они могут быть впоследствии трудоустроены.
17. Своевременно представлять в Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования сведения о выпускниках высших учебных заведений за текущий год по направлениям образования (специальностям), министерствам, ведомствам (предприятиям и организациям) и регионам.
            18. Своевременное представление в Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования документов об изучении рынка труда, формирование предложений по параметрам приема на основании потребительских заказов выпускников, организация базы данных института о приеме, студенческий контингент, трудоустройство выпускников.
            19. Распределение выпускников с учетом рекомендаций и предложений потребителей и отделов молодого специалиста.
            20. Установление партнерских отношений и заключение договоров с предприятиями, учреждениями и организациями о сотрудничестве с профильными подразделениями по организации студенческой практики.
            21. Обеспечение организации студенческой практики на предприятиях, в учреждениях и организациях в соответствии с направлением обучения и специализацией.
            22. Изучить процесс организации студенческой практики на предприятиях, в учреждениях и организациях, проанализировать результаты изучения и разработать проблемы и предложения и представить их руководству института.
            23. Изучить передовой зарубежный и отечественный опыт организации студенческих практик и подготовить предложения по его реализации.
            24.   Подготовка аналитических данных по организации студенческой практики.
            25. Разработка практических предложений и реализация соответствующих мероприятий по организации экспорта образовательных услуг.

С днем рождения!

Sharipov To‘lqin Saidaxmadovich
Abdurayimov O‘ktam Abdug‘ani o‘g‘li
Maxmudova Dilorom Sindarovna

Объявления

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 42929
2020-04-17 37747
2020-06-19 36789